Our dedicated administrative team works diligently behind the scenes, handling a wide range of tasks and responsibilities. From managing admissions and student records to coordinating staff schedules and maintaining facilities, we strive to create an environment that nurtures academic excellence and fosters a positive school culture.

With a commitment to professionalism and attention to detail, our administration team ensures that all administrative processes are carried out efficiently, allowing our students, parents, and staff to focus on what truly matters - education.

Meet The Administration

Amila S Perera
Darshani T. Perera
Vice Principal
Sheron E. Perera
Lalitha Fernando
Subaluxmy Segar
Academic Coordinator
Malan Joseph Fernando
Students Affairs
Ronnie Perera
Head Master – Chilaw Branch
Thanuja S. Perera
Lower school Headmistress
Dinesha Dasanayake
National Curriculum Coordinator
Oshadhi Weerasooriya
Assistant Academic Coordinator
Abhimani Dodamgaslanda
Primary Section Coordinator
Oshani Fernando
Primary Section (NC) Coordinator​
Malki Gunathilaka
Primary Associate Coordinator